September 21, 2015

Contact Us

Main Office

816-364-6031 – (also works for after hours emergency)

customerservice8385@rensenhouse.com

 

Manager

Tanner George – tannerg@rensenhouse.com

 

Account Manager

Logan Dignan – logand@rensenhouse.com

 

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Lisa Kendall – lisak@rensenhouse.com

 

 

Inside Sales

customerservice8385@rensenhouse.com

Ryan Dignan – ryand@rensenhouse.com

 

Lighting Specialist & Project Management

Pete Atkinson – petea@rensenhouse.com

Joshua Rice – joshuar@rensenhouse.com